407-273-2830 [email protected]

Loading Events

Past Events › Dinner Dances

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Dinner Dance – Aug 10

August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Aug 10,
Music by: Dynamics

Find out more »

Dinner Dance – Aug 24

August 24 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Aug 24,
Music by: Travelin Lite

Find out more »

September 2019

Dinner Dance – Sept 14

September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Sept 14,
Music by: Jody & Trouble Brothers

Find out more »

Installation Dinner Dance September 28

September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

IASC Annual Installation Dinner Dance,
Saturday, September 28,
Music by: Tage

Find out more »

October 2019

Dinner Dance – Oct 12

October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Oct 12,
Music by: Dynamics

Find out more »

Dinner Dance – Oct 26

October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Oct 26,
Music by: Brothers Good

Find out more »

November 2019

Veteran’s Day Dinner Dance – November 9

November 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Veteran's Day Dinner Dance,
Saturday, November 9,
Music by: Jody & The Trouble Brothers

Find out more »

Thanksgiving Dinner Thursday Nov 14 – Cancelled

November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Thanksgiving Dinner,
November 14,
Has been cancelled.

Find out more »

Dinner Dance – Nov 23

November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Nov 23,
Music by: Kim & The Kadellacs

Find out more »

December 2019

Dinner Dance – Dec 7

December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner Dance,
Saturday, Dec 7,
Music by: Brothers Good

Find out more »
+ Export Events